This is the "Library Databases" page of the "ECON 1740: U.S. Economic History" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ECON 1740: U.S. Economic History  

Last Updated: Jul 17, 2013 URL: http://libguides.weber.edu/econ1740 Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Databases

(Note: Library Databases may be access from the library home page through the Database Finder. Access is restricted to Weber State University Students, Faculty, and Staff)

References to Economic topics in journal articles, dissertations, book citations, and papers

Full text journal article archives covering economics, science, literature, and other subjects.

Business article database covering Management, Economics, Marketing and more.

  • ABI/Inform - Divided into three databases:
    • ABI/Inform Global 
      Nearly 1800 worldwide business periodicals with in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Expanded international coverage. 
    • ABI/Inform Dateline 
      Hard-to-find local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news.  
    • ABI/Inform Trade and industry 
      Search more than 750 business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Provides users with the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. 


These databases may be searched individually or combined.

Multi-use database including business resources consisting of newspapers, journals, and wires and transcripts.

Contains full text of many leading newspapers including the Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Financial Times, and the local Salt Lake Tribune

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ed Hahn
Contact Info
Stewart Library Room: 144

Phone: (801) 626-8662

Reference Desk: (801) 626-6415

edwardhahn@weber.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip