Library Article Databases
Library Article Databases Useful for Economics
- Econlit - Provides citation access to books, journal articles, and other resources. Click on Find Full Text to see if the library has access to it.
- Business Source Premier - Similar to the ABI/Inform Global database, this provides access to a variety of academic quality journals in the business areas
- JSTOR - Provides extensive amount of archives on Economics and other subjects
- ABI/Inform Complete Provides access to academic journals in Business, Economics, Marketing, & Accounting
- Google Scholar - Used for searching and retrieving abstracts to scholarly journal articles. Be sure to click on Scholar Preferences then enter Weber State University in the library links box to access full text in the library where available
- Electronic Journals - Accessible from the library home page, use this link for full text access to online periodicals.
- Proquest Newspapers - Full text access to newspapers from the U.S. and around the world including the Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, The Financial Times, and much more
- LexisNexis Academic - Multi-use database consiting of journals, newspapers, and others for business and other subject areas
Economic Handbooks
Economic Handbooks
- Handbook of Mathematical Economics v1-4 HB135.H357
- Handbook of Econometrics v1-3 HB139.H36
- Handbook of International Economics v1-2 HF1411.H257
- Handbook of Public Economics v1-2 HJ141.H36
- Handbook of Labor Economics v1-2 HD4802.H36
- Handbook of Natural Resource and Energy Economics v1-2 HD9502.A2H257
- Handbook of Regional and Urban Economics v1-2 HT391.3.H36
- Handbook of Monetary Economics v1-2 HG221.H24
- Handbook of Development Economics v1-2 HD82.H275
- Handbook of Industrial Organization v1-2 HD2326.H28
- Handbook of Game Theory with Economic Applications v2 HB144.H36
Economic Reference Resources
Economic Reference Resources
- The New Palgrave: A Dictionary of Economics - Reference - HB61.N49 1998
- The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics and the Law - K487.E3N48 1998
- Who's Who in Economics - Reference - HB76.W47 1999
- Guide to Economic Indicators - Reference - HC103.F9 2000
- Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History - Reference HC102.G35 1999
- Dictionary of Economics - Reference HB61.R93 1992
- A Dictionary of Economics - Oxford
- Dictionary of Economics From Xrefer Plus
- Encyclopedia of Political Economy - Reference - HB61.E554 1999
- Economic Indicators Handbook - Reference Table 5B HC103.E26 1998
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Stewart Library Room: 144 Phone: (801) 626-8662 Reference Desk: (801) 626-6415 edwardhahn@weber.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

Loading...
