This is the "Financial Statements" page of the "MACC 6160 - Financial Statement Analysis" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MACC 6160 - Financial Statement Analysis  

Last Updated: Jan 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.weber.edu/macc6160 Print Guide RSS Updates

Financial Statements Print Page
  Search: 
 

Financial Information

 

  • Mergent Online Database (Weber State access only)
    • Financial information for U.S. and International public companies. Includes income & balance statements, history, competitors, and more

  • eStatement Studies (Weber State access only)
    • Provides financial composites and benchmarks for more than 700 industries based on the North American Industry Classification System. Information includes:
      • Detailed information on industries assets and liabilities
      • Detailed ratio and income information
      • Specific industry numbers on a regional basis
      • Information may be downloaded into Excel Spreadsheet for client comparison

  • Morningstar (Weber State access only)
    • Provides company information including financials, stocks, bonds, and the Morningstar Analysts reports

  • LexisNexis Academic (Weber State access only)
    • Financial as well as background information for publicly traded companies
    • Mode information is available by clicking on the Hoover's Company Records - In-depth Records link
    • Some information may be available for private companies
     
  • Yahoo Finance
    • Provides stock value information on companies on U.S. publicly traded companies
    • Financial Information includes:
      • Income Statements
      • Balance Sheets
      • Cash Flows
    • Other information includes profitability, growth rates, and ratios
    • Detailed analysis is available on many of the companies
      
     

    eStatement Help

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Ed Hahn
    Contact Info
    Stewart Library Room: 144

    Phone: (801) 626-8662

    Reference Desk: (801) 626-6415

    edwardhahn@weber.edu
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip