This is the "Article Database" page of the "MBA Library Resources Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MBA Library Resources Guide  

Last Updated: Dec 18, 2012 URL: http://libguides.weber.edu/mba Print Guide RSS Updates

Article Database Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Business Article Databases

Business Source Premier

  • Provides indexed and full text access to scholarly journals, trade publications, popular magazines, and newspaper articles in the business subject areas

ABI/Inform Complete

  • Provides indexed and full text access to scholarly journals, trade publications, and popular magazines in the business subject area
  • Includes a large number of trade publications
  • Full text access to the Wall Street Journal and other newspapers
  • Databases may be searched as a group or individually

Proquest Newspapers

  • Provides full text access to national and international newspapers including the Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Financial Times, and Salt Lake Tribune.

Academic Search Premier

  • Provides access to a broad subject range of articles including business.

Google Scholar

  • Provides indexed and some full text access to scholarly journals through the Google Search Engine
    • If using from off-campus, click on Scholar Preferences, enter Weber State University, and click on Find Library
    • Check the items for Weber State University and click on Save Preferences
    • This helps to identify if articles are available in the Stewart Library

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Ed Hahn
Contact Info
Stewart Library Room: 144

Phone: (801) 626-8662

Reference Desk: (801) 626-6415

edwardhahn@weber.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip