Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
LibGuides - Profile for Megan Davis




Health Sciences Librarian

Profile ImageMegan Davis


Contact Info:
Office: Room 149, Stewart Library
Phone: 801-626-6069
Send Email

   

Guides Created by Megan Davis

Clinical Laboratory Sciences
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 26th, 2009
This guide provides basic print and web resources in the clinical lab sciences.
Tags: clinical_lab_sciences
Community Health Statistical Sources
by Megan Davis - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide provides demographic and statistical resources related to community health and nursing.
Tags: demographics nrsg4020 statistics
Dental Hygiene
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
This guide will lead you to print and online resources related to dental hygiene and dentistry.
Tags: dental_hygiene
Emergency Care & Rescue
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
This guide provides print and online resources for the emergency care and rescue program.
Tags: emergency
HAS 3000: The Health Care System
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 27th, 2009
This guide leads to research topics and resources related to HAS 3000.
Tags: has3000
HAS 3020: Healthcare Marketing
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009
This guide provides resources related to healthcare marketing, specifically HAS 3020.
Tags: has3020 marketing
Health Administrative Services/Health Information Management
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
This guide provides resources for the HAS and HIM programs.
Tags: has him
Health Professions Internet Resources
by Megan Davis - last updated on Nov 18th, 2009
This guide is a collection of web resources related to different health professions topics.
Health Professions Library Newsletter
by Megan Davis - last updated on Nov 12th, 2009
This newsletter provides news and resources for faculty of the Dumke College of Health Professions.
HLTH 1030: Healthy Lifestyles
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
This guide provides resources related to living a healthy life.
Tags: hlth1030
HTHS 1110/1111: Biomed Core Lecture/Lab
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 01st, 2009
This guide will provide information regarding library resources for the Biomed Core lecture and lab courses.
MHA 6000: Health Systems and the Healthcare Economy
by Megan Davis - last updated on Sep 03rd, 2009
This resource guide provides information and resources for the MHA 6000 course.
Tags: health_systems mha mha6000
NRSG 3020: Nursing Research
by Megan Davis - last updated on Mar 03rd, 2009
This guide provides information on how to search the nursing literature.
Tags: nrsg3020 nursing
Nursing
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
This guide leads to resources in the nursing field.
Tags: nursing
NUTR 4320/6320: Current Issues in Nutrition
by Megan Davis - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
This guide provides resources to assist nutrition students in their research.
Radiological Sciences
by Megan Davis - last updated on Oct 30th, 2009
This guide provides information about resources in the radiological sciences.
Tags: radiology
Respiratory Therapy
by Megan Davis - last updated on Nov 09th, 2009
This research guide will include important respiratory therapy resources.
Tags: respiratory




Description

  Loading content... please wait